Welcome to Feminerd Charm!

My plans for this is to be a blend of my favorite things with a ‘tell it like it is’ theme. I don’t hold back with language or topic, so consider yourself warned.

I’m a female who loves reading NA/YA novels and loves gaming. Therefore, I will provide reviews of both from a very honest female point of view. I’ll also try to help out gals just getting into gaming for the hobby of it and NOT for future hookups with guys in my Feminerd Charm tips.

Follow me on Twitter for updates!

Follow my Goodreads Bookshelf!

Contact me and make a suggestion!

So, what do you think?

